Skip to main content

Hannah Rose Chentouf

Qualified first-aider on site
Service/Activity is chargeable
Ofsted Registered
Sensory Play Opportunities
Outside Play Opportunities


My name is Hannah, I’m an Ofsted registered childminder and I operate childcare services in the area of Pimlico, with the help of my co worker Aicha, who is also a OFSTED registered childminder, between us we have a wealth of experience with working within the childcare sector. We both share a passion with providing a home from home environment where all the children's needs are met and provide parents with support and reassurance throughout their time here with us. We offer fantastic childcare facilities, the learning and development of each child is at the forefront of our mind day by day, as this is implemented though our constant encouragement and well thought out activities in a fun, focused, loving environment where we encourage children to express themselves through play.

I am a mother of two boys aged 7 and 9, through my experience of being a mother it has given me the understanding and knowledge that implementing a good routine is a big factor in a child’s development, which contributes to a child feeling safe and secure.

We offer fun and educational outings and efficient service which includes:
outings to the Science Museum, Natural History Museum, National Army Museum, London Zoo, Battersea Park, Hyde park, Petting Farm, local Playgrounds and parks, Churchill Gardens children centre , toddler groups around Pimlico area and childminder and parent drop ins.

Good quality and reliable childcare

Competitive and great rates with flexibility made available

A stimulating, fun and educational environment

A home from home safe, relaxed and happy family environment

A variety of toys to cover all age ranges and to meet all the needs of the Early Years Framework.

Plenty of outdoor play at the various local parks and playgrounds.

I currently live in a 2 bedroom large flat with plenty of access to outdoor play and a lovely communal playground. And live locally to three local playgrounds and parks, river view and access to the embankment where I often take long walks to Battersea park to feed ducks. I have a dedicated playroom/bedroom which is newly decorated with great toy and learning facilities.

I also drive and own my own car fully insured, I am available for after school pickups.

Who to contact

Contact Name
Hannah Rose Chentouf
Contact Position
 07731 584732

Where to go


Other Details


Table of costs
Table of costs
AmountCost Type
£8 per hour

Childcare Information

Ofsted Information

Ofsted URN
Link to latest ofsted inspection report 
Last Updated 03/08/2022

Share your feedback on this page

Please provide feedback on our website. Try to include any constructive suggestions for improvements and we will do our best to incorporate them.